Thank you @Elaine’s Ranch. Loved it.

Elaine's Random Thoughts

people_helping_people

1 John 3:18 KJV

18 My little children, let us not love in word, neither in tongue; but in deed and in truth.

Yesterday, I reblogged a post from my friend Skye about an outreach ministry she and her family are involved in through their church.  In her post, she talks about how much she and her family enjoy this ministry, how excited they get taking part in it.  She shared with me that she thinks of the 12 children around the world who will be getting gifts this Christmas from her family and prayers from  many, many, others as well.  She said “They are walking around today, going about their lives, and soon, our lives will intersect with God at the middle!!!!! Yay!”

Reading her post and her comments and seeing her excitement and love for sharing God’s word and His love was on my mind all day yesterday…

View original post 578 more words

