JenSop: The Singing Traveler!

There’s so many references to “Karma” nowadays.  Perhaps it’s become a bit trendy even.  I’m kind of okay with that.

I also realize that in proper definition of the term, it has more to do with your present deeds effecting your future incarnations.  (Which is also a good thing.)  BUT, I do believe whole-heartedly that if you put good into the world, it comes back to you.  I’ve already referenced how strongly I feel about that in other posts.

I don’t want to make this about religion or God or anything.  I do believe in God, but I’m not a church-goer.  And I’ll never push my beliefs on anyone else.  You can believe whatever your little heart desires.  That’s your life, and mine is mine.  I also believe that my late grandfather is my guardian angel.  I can tell you that too much has happened in my life to prove…

View original post 630 more words

