Energize Your Thoughts

Today was a great day as I got a wonderful opportunity to spend the time with some elementary children. Upon me reaching the classroom of the

students they were all busy talking, although they should be working. Well, we did the same thing once, I supposed. After I gave a brief introduction of which I was, their teacher reminded them of their responsibility. That was to continue doing the work they had to do. However, this little girl who was determined on getting her work done before she gets home, made two attempts to the teacher and still wasn’t successful of getting the understanding of what she was supposed to go. (These students were in an evening program).

I wanted to see what was puzzling her so much so I asked her to let me see the homework. I looked over the work and could not figure what to do…

View original post 221 more words

